Cape Town Blitz vs Durban Heat, 18th Match Free Tips

Mzansi Super League 2019  

Cape Town Blitz vs Durban Heat

18th T20 Match (09:00PM)




01 MONTH – 25000/-
15 DAYS – 15000/-
7 DAYS – 10000/-

CALL – 7073478345

WHATSAPP – 7357319896


Cape Town vs Durban Heat Squads:

Durban Heat: Alex Hales, Wesley Marshall, Wihan Lubbe, Dane Vilas(w/c), David Miller, Ravi Bopara, Andile Phehlukwayo, Shaun von Berg, Keshav Maharaj, Kyle Abbott, Malusi Siboto, Prenelan Subrayen, Khaya Zondo, Daryn Dupavillon, Sarel Erwee, Marco Jansen


Cape Town Blitz: Quinton de Kock(w/c), Janneman Malan, Marques Ackerman, Liam Livingstone, Asif Ali, Vernon Philander, Mohammad Nawaz, Wahab Riaz, Sisanda Magala, Gregory Mahlokwana, Dale Steyn, Aviwe Mgijima, George Linde, Anrich Nortje, David Bedingham, Khwezi Gumede

Fore more info about cricket betting tips and Cape Town vs Durban Heat ges and get latest updates.

Google PlusTwitterFlickr and Pinterest

Share Your Thought about Cape Town vs Durban Heat Match Prediction with your friends.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.